Staff and Volunteers

Ginine Cilenti

Executive Director

gcilenti@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Bonnie Starr

Director, Programs & Initiatives

bstarr@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Marlene Korngold

Support Services & Outreach Manager

mkorngold@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Drea Evans

Accounting Manager

devans@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Jacqueline White

Communications and Development Associate

jwhite@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Kaitlyn Van Allen

Interim Director, Programs & Initiatives

kvanallen@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Chris Retcho

Development Intern

cretcho@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Jack Bickel

Support Services Volunteer

jbickel@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Marge Doremus

Medication Volunteer

mdoremus@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Geanella Vera

Support Services Volunteer

gvera@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Richa Nepal

Communications and Development Volunteer

rnepal@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Kevin Ramos

Development Intern

kramos@diabetesfoundationinc.org

In addition to the individuals listed above who work at DFI's headquarters, DFI is honored to have the support of talented and committed volunteers who serve on our Golf Classic Committee, Young Professionals of DFI, Community Outreach and Special Event Groups.