Staff and Volunteers

Ginine Cilenti

Executive Director

gcilenti@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Bonnie Starr

Director, Programs & Initiatives

bstarr@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Marlene Korngold

Support Services & Outreach Coordinator

mkorngold@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Drea Evans

Accounting Manager

devans@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Jacqueline White

Communications and Development Associate

jwhite@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Kaitlyn Van Allen

Interim Director, Programs & Initiatives

kvanallen@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Jack Bickel

Diabetes Resource Coach

jbickel@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Marge Doremus

Medication Volunteer

mdoremus@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Geanella Vera

Diabetes Resource Coach

gvera@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Richa Nepal

Communications and Development Volunteer

rnepal@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Martha DiPaolo

Office Volunteer

mdipaolo@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Daniel Dabrowski

Diabetes Resource Coach

ddabrowski@diabetesfoundation.org

Rebecca Kerschner

Development Volunteer

rkerschner@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Adithi Mohan

Diabetes Resource Coach

amohan@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Melissa Morris

Diabetes Resource Coach

Patricia Levine

Medication Assistance Volunteer

plevine@diabetesfoundationinc.org

Steve Malone

Intern

Kristina Favo

Intern

Sindy Chuy Hurtarte

Intern

Arleen Arias-Frias

Intern

Janice Walker

Office Volunteer

In addition to the individuals listed above who work at Diabetes Foundation’s headquarters, we are honored to have the support of talented and committed volunteers who serve on our Golf Classic Committee, Young Professionals of Diabetes Foundation, Community Outreach and Special Event Groups.